Utah Ophthalmology Society

Utah Ophthalmology Society Leadership

Board of Trustees and Committees 2023-2024

Board of Directors

PresidentBradley Katz, MD
President - ElectDarcy Wolsey, MD
TreasurerTravis Dastrup, MD
AAO CouncilorTheresa Long, MD
Past PresidentAdam Bowman, MD
Resident AdvocateTyler Etheridge, MD

Education Committee

Chair, Kian Eftekhari, MD
Kevin Charlton, MD
Ausin Nakatsuka, MD
Ryan Isom, MD
Aaron Waite, MD
Judith Warner, MD

Legislative Advocacy

Chair-Jared Parker, MD
Co-Chair: Rachel Simpson, MD

Leadership Roles

Children's VisionMarielle Young, MD
Drivers LicenseRobert Christiansen, MD
Health Plans RelationsTodd Daynes, MD
Newsletter EditorKatie Mansell
Resident AdvocacyJeff Pettey, MD